Agent Photo

Emily Henderson

LIV Sotheby's International Realty
LIV Sotheby's International Realty home

Our People

Leadership

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty


Behind every successful real estate deal is a dedicated management team to guide the company into successful outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our team of dedicated real estate leaders.


R. Scott Webber

President

303.893.3200
Scott.Webber@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Scott Webber

Dierk Herbermann

Executive Vice President, General Counsel

303.893.3200
Dierk.Herbermann@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Dierk Herbermann

Steven Kirby

Executive Vice President, Financial Officer

303.629.8106
Steven.Kirby@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Steven Kirby

Pat Rothman

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

720.489.4135
Pat.Rothman@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Pat Rothman

Shannel Ryan

Senior Vice President, Managing Broker

Cherry Creek 303.967.2046
Shannel.Ryan@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Shannel Ryan

Kristen Muller

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications

303.629.8102
Kristen.Muller@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Kristen Muller

Katie Cooper

Vice President, Operations

303.486.3797
Katie.Cooper@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Katie Cooper

Kim Taylor

Vice President, Relocation & Referral Services

720.488.6035
Kim.Taylor@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Kim Taylor

Todd Webber

Vice President, Global Alliances

720.488.6035
Todd.Webber@SothebysRealty.com

Michael King

Director, Information Technology

303.629.8111
Michael.King@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Michael King

Jill Franklund

Director, Planning & Events

303.486.3771
Jill.Franklund@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Jill Franklund



Mackenzie Johnston

Director of Marketing Operations

303.486.3770 (direct)
mehring@LIVSothebRealty.com



Kelli Williams

Director of Public Relations

+1 303.486.3738 (direct)
kelli.williams@livsothebysrealty.com



April Holdredge

Director, Resort Marketing

970.446.6408 (direct)
aholdredge@LIVSothebysRealty.com

Steve Blank

Vice President, Managing Broker

Downtown Denver
303.953.6644
Steve.Blank@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Steve Blank

Tim Clark

Vice President, Managing Broker

Castle Rock
303.967.2066
Tim.Clark@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Tim Clark

Bob McCarroll

Vice President, Managing Broker

Evergreen
720.489.4131
Robert.McCarroll@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Bob McCarroll

Dan L. Fitchett Jr.

Vice President, Managing Broker

Vail Valley
970.748.5162
Dan.Fitchett@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Dan Fitchett

Erin McDonald

Vice President, Managing Broker

Boulder
303.226.4611
Erin.Mcdonald@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Erin McDonald

Aaron Shriner

Vice President, Managing Broker

Breckenridge
970.409.9494
ashriner@livsothebysrealty.com

John Watts

Sales Manager

303.629.8110
Jwatts@livsothebysrealty.com